Thank you for all the donations received and to all the callers, cuers, workers and dancers that made our 2022 Pink Ribbon Dance a success.  

PSDA Board Meetings

Meetings are currently being held via Zoom on the 4th Sundays

 

Check with the President for more info.

NEXT MEETING:
Oct meeting cancelled,
 
Nov meeting changed to 3rd Sunday due to Thanksgiving weekend-
Nov 20, 2022 @3:00pm via Zoom

PSDA Board Members

April 2022 - March 2023

 

  • President:  Sheri Mankin

             president@palomarsda.org                    

  • Vice-President:  Agnes Gaertner

​              vicepresident@palomarsda.org​

  • Secretary:  Julie Van der Schalie

              secretary@palomarsda.org

  • Treasurer:  Veronica Davis

              treasurer@palomarsda.org

  • Insurance Director:  Cindi & David Jones

              insurance@palomarsda.org

  • Promotions Director:  vacant

              

  • Palostar Editor:  Sue Coffin

              palostar@palomarsda.org

  • Webmaster:  Veronica Davis

             webmaster@palomarsda.org

  • Past-President: Monte Huston & Carlene Combs

             pastpresident@palomarsda.org