PSDA Upcoming Dances

Due to the Coronavirus all PSDA class-level dances and 5th Saturday dances are cancelled thru June 2020.  Stay healthy!

PSDA Board Meetings

2020

 
4th Sundays at 
Vista Community Service Center,
642 Vista Village Dr, Vista, CA 
2020
  • Jan 26 - 3:00 pm
  • Feb 23 - 3:00 pm
  • Mar 22 - CANCELLED
  • Apr 26 - 3:00 pm/via Zoom
  • May 17 - 3:00 pm/via Zoom (special date due to Memorial Day weekend)
 

PSDA Board Members

April 2020 - March 2021

 

Welcome New Board Members

  • President:  Sheri Mankin

             president@palomarsda.org                    

  • Vice-President:  Agnes Gaertner

​              vicepresident@palomarsda.org​

  • Secretary:  Marty Avey

              secretary@palomarsda.org​

  • Treasurer:  Veronica Davis

              treasurer@palomarsda.org

  • Insurance Director:  Cindi & David Jones

              insurance@palomarsda.org

  • Promotions Director:  Jerry Davis

              promotions@palomarsda.org

  • Palostar Editor:  Sue Coffin

              palostar@palomarsda.org

  • Webmaster:  Veronica Davis

             webmaster@palomarsda.org

  • Past-President: Monte Huston & Carlene Combs

             pastpresident@palomarsda.org

Please email any questions/corrections to

webmaster@palomarsda.org

updated 5.26.2020

Palomar Square Dance Association (PSDA)

https://www.palomarsda.org

 

Copyright  © 2019 V. Davis