PSDA Upcoming Dances

Due to the Coronavirus all PSDA class-level dances and 5th Saturday dances are cancelled thru August 2020.  Stay healthy!

PSDA Board Meetings

Due to the Coronavirus restrictions, meetings are currently being held via Zoom on the 4th Sundays. 

Check with the President for more info.

2020-2021
  • Apr 26 - 3:00 pm/via Zoom
  • May 17 - 3:00 pm/via Zoom (special date due to Memorial Day weekend)
  • June 28 - 3:00 pm/Zoom
  • July 26 - 3:00 pm/Zoom
  • Aug 23 - 3:00 pm/Zoom
  • Sep 27 - Cancelled
  • Oct 25 - 3:00 pm/Zoom
  • Nov 22 - Cancelled
  • Dec 27 - Dark
  • Jan 24 - 3:00 pm/Zoom
 

PSDA Board Members

April 2020 - March 2021

 

  • President:  Sheri Mankin

             president@palomarsda.org                    

  • Vice-President:  Agnes Gaertner

​              vicepresident@palomarsda.org​

  • Secretary:  Marty Avey

              secretary@palomarsda.org​

  • Treasurer:  Veronica Davis

              treasurer@palomarsda.org

  • Insurance Director:  Cindi & David Jones

              insurance@palomarsda.org

  • Promotions Director:  Jerry Davis

              promotions@palomarsda.org

  • Palostar Editor:  Sue Coffin

              palostar@palomarsda.org

  • Webmaster:  Veronica Davis

             webmaster@palomarsda.org

  • Past-President: Monte Huston & Carlene Combs

             pastpresident@palomarsda.org

Please email any questions/corrections to

webmaster@palomarsda.org

updated 10.25.2020

Palomar Square Dance Association (PSDA)

https://www.palomarsda.org

 

Copyright  © 2020 V. Davis