PSDA Upcoming Dances

PSDA Board Meetings

2019-2020

 
4th Sundays at 
Vista Community Service Center,
642 Vista Village Dr, Vista, CA 
2019
  • Apr 28 - DARK
  • May 19 - 3:00 pm
  • Jun 23 - 3:00 pm
  • Jul 28 - 3:00 pm
  • Aug 25 - 3:00 pm
  • Sept 22 - 3:00 pm
  • Oct 27 - DARK
  • Nov 24 - 3:00 pm
  • Dec 22  - DARK
 
2020
  • Jan 26 - 3:00 pm
  • Feb 23 - 3:00 pm
  • Mar 22 - 3:00 pm

PSDA Board Members

2019-2020

 

  • Co-President:  Monte Huston & Carlene Combs

             president@palomarsda.org

             858-774-5965                

  • Vice-President:  Sheri Mankin

​              vicepresident@palomarsda.org​

  • Secretary:  Marty Avey

              secretary@palomarsda.org​

  • Treasurer:  Veronica Davis

              treasurer@palomarsda.org

  • Insurance Director:  Susan Peters

              insurance@palomarsda.org

  • Promotions Director:  Jerry Davis

              promotions@palomarsda.org

  • Palostar Editor:  Sue Coffin

              palostar@palomarsda.org

  • Webmaster:  Veronica Davis

             webmaster@palomarsda.org

  • Past-President:  Larry & Nancy Anderson

             pastpresident@palomarsda.org

Please email any questions/corrections to

webmaster@palomarsda.org

updated 11.14.19

Palomar Square Dance Association (PSDA)

https://www.palomarsda.org

 

Copyright  © 2019 V. Davis