Save the date:
Next PSDA dance Saturday, July 30. 2022

PSDA Board Meetings

Due to the Coronavirus restrictions, meetings are currently being held via Zoom on quarterly 4th Sundays.

 

Check with the President for more info.

NEXT MEETING:
TBD

PSDA Board Members

April 2022 - March 2023

 

  • President:  Sheri Mankin

             president@palomarsda.org                    

  • Vice-President:  Agnes Gaertner

​              vicepresident@palomarsda.org​

  • Secretary:  Julie Van der Schalie

              secretary@palomarsda.org

  • Treasurer:  Veronica Davis

              treasurer@palomarsda.org

  • Insurance Director:  Cindi & David Jones

              insurance@palomarsda.org

  • Promotions Director:  vacant

              

  • Palostar Editor:  Sue Coffin

              palostar@palomarsda.org

  • Webmaster:  Veronica Davis

             webmaster@palomarsda.org

  • Past-President: Monte Huston & Carlene Combs

             pastpresident@palomarsda.org