PSDA Upcoming Dances

Due to the Covid-19 virus all PSDA dances and classes are cancelled until further notice.

Stay healthy!

PSDA Board Meetings

Due to the Coronavirus restrictions, meetings are currently being held via Zoom on quarterly 4th Sundays.

 

Check with the President for more info.

NEXT MEETING:
  • July 25, 2021 Via ZOOM @ 3:00pm
 

PSDA Board Members

April 2021 - March 2022

 

  • President:  Sheri Mankin

             president@palomarsda.org                    

  • Vice-President:  Agnes Gaertner

​              vicepresident@palomarsda.org

  • Secretary:  

            

  • Treasurer:  Veronica Davis

              treasurer@palomarsda.org

  • Insurance Director:  Cindi & David Jones

              insurance@palomarsda.org

  • Promotions Director:  Jerry Davis

              promotions@palomarsda.org

  • Palostar Editor:  Sue Coffin

              palostar@palomarsda.org

  • Webmaster:  Veronica Davis

             webmaster@palomarsda.org

  • Past-President: Monte Huston & Carlene Combs

             pastpresident@palomarsda.org