top of page


Welcome! 
The Palomar Square Dance Association (PSDA) is a non-profit, tax exempt organization of Square and Round Dance clubs located mostly in Northern San Diego County, California.  The purpose of the PSDA is to promote, educate and teach the general public the fun and joy of Modern Western Square Dancing and at the same time provide the current member clubs with special events, 5th Saturday dances and class level opportunities.  Currently, the PSDA consists of eight affiliate clubs who regularly hold dances and provide new dancer lessons.  We invite you to browse the website and follow the links to our many upcoming activities.  Come dance with us!

February dances (Feb 1-28, 2023)

Ocean Wavers - Friday Feb 3
Benefit Dance

2023-02-03_Have_A_Heart_825x1275.JPG

PSDA - Saturday Feb 4
Anniversary Dance

Double SD's Advanced - Saturday Feb 4
Updated flyer - dance cancelled

2023-02-04-DSD-Flyer (1).JPG

Whirlaways - Saturday Feb 11
Rounds/Plus level squares

Wranglers - Friday Feb 17
Updated flyer - Location added

IMG_1410.jpg

Dancing Shadows - Saturday Feb 18
All Rounds

Grape Stompers - Saturday Feb 18
2023 - New earlier start time 6:00pm
Check flyers for temporary locations

Double SD's Advanced - Saturday Feb 18

Sandpipers - Saturday Feb 25

IMG_1356.jpg

Promenaders - Weekly, every Thursday afternoon

March dances (Mar 1-31, 2023)

Ocean Wavers - Friday Mar 3
 

Double SD's Advanced - Saturday Mar 4

Whirlaways - Saturday Mar 11
Rounds/Plus level squares

Wranglers - Friday Mar 17

Grape Stompers - Saturday Mar 18
2023 - New earlier start time 6:00pm
Check flyers for temporary locations

Double SD's Advanced - Saturday Mar 18

Sandpipers - Saturday Mar 25

Promenaders - Weekly, every Thursday afternoon

bottom of page